Gecko (aka Jörg Henze) – Forget The World (CD, 2003)

Gecko – Forget The World
Label: Federation Of Drums (FOD CD 010-2)
Released in 2003

1) Intro
2) Public Love
3) Lost Paradise
4) Forget The World
5) Man Made Disaster
6) Risk Lover
7) Points Of Interest
8) Industrial Park
9) Special Service Unit
10) We Are In Tomorrow Now
11) Termination Order
12) … End

Frankfurt based DJ and Producer Jörg Henze is well known for his DJing and production activities and as head of the Delirium Red and Federation Of Drums. He is DJ since 1986 and founder of the label Delirium and its sublabels.

You may also like...